5/8 – 5/12 Weekly Work Log

Session Number:5
Week Number:7
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 5
What is/was your overall goal for this week? Have a complete game by Wednesday

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
5/8Work on credits menu55 minutes Yes, used my skills to create a credits menu
5/9Import my credits menu to the main copy of the game55 minutes Yes, I imported my finished product to my team’s main copy of the game
5/10watched other team’s games36 minutes  Yes, it was mandatory to watch other team’s games in our class
5/11voted for the AMES Game showcase contest55 minutes Yes, we used our voting skills to vote for the best game
5/ 12Complete Production Blog Post55 minutes Yes, completing my blog force prepares me for the real world of the work force.

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Remember reflecting on your own choices and work can help you improve both. Are there any other comments you would like to include for your own reflection? If so, please enter them here: 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *